L’Unesco ajoute 26 sites au patrimoine mondial

Si vous n’avez toujours pas planifié vos vacances, pourquoi ne pas visiter l’un des 26 nouveaux sites qui on été rajoutés au patrimoine de l’Unesco cet été?

Si vous ne savez toujours pas où partir cet été, sachez que l’Organisation des Nations Unies a ajouté 26 sites supplémentaires au patrimoine mondial de l’Unesco. Il faut savoir que lorsqu’un site est répertorié au patrimoine mondial de l’Unesco, l’augmentation touristique augmente de 20% à 30 %.

Alors pourquoi ne pas s’y rendre cet été? Pour ce faire, nous vous avons sélectionné quelques sites à voir absolument si vous êtes dans le coin pour vos vacances, ou alors cliquez ici pour découvrir les 26 nouveaux sites répertoriés au patrimoine mondial de l’Unesco.

Turquie : Le site archéologique d’Aphrodisias

Argentine : Le parc national de Los Alerces

Please meet Los Alerces National Park (Argentina), one of this year’s new World Heritage sites. The Los Alerces National park is located in the Andes of northern Patagonia and has a western boundary, which coincides with the Chilean border. Successive glaciations have moulded the landscape in the region creating spectacular features such as moraines, glacial cirques and clear-water lakes. The vegetation is dominated by dense temperate forests, which give way to alpine meadows higher up under the rocky Andean peaks. The property is vital for the protection of some of the last portions of continuous Patagonian Forest in an almost pristine state and is the habitat for a number of endemic and threatened species of flora and fauna. The World Heritage Committee session will continue until 12 July. Check out our account to discover the new sites. #WorldHeritage #41whc #Argentina #Heritage #LosAlerces

Une publication partagée par UNESCO (@unesco) le

Inde : La ville historique d’Ahmedabad

Royaume-Uni : Les lacs anglais

The English Lake District (United Kingdon), is one of the new World Heritage sites 2017. What do you know about this place? Located in northwest England, the English Lake District is a mountainous area, whose valleys have been modelled by glaciers in the Ice Age and subsequently shaped by an agro-pastoral land-use system characterized by fields enclosed by walls. The combined work of nature and human activity has produced a harmonious landscape in which the mountains are mirrored in the lakes. Grand houses, gardens and parks have been purposely created to enhance the beauty of this landscape. This landscape was greatly appreciated from the 18th century onwards by the Picturesque and later Romantic movements, which celebrated it in paintings, drawings and words. It also inspired an awareness of the importance of beautiful landscapes and triggered early efforts to preserve them. #WorldHeritage #41whc #UK #LakeDistrict #Heritage

Une publication partagée par UNESCO (@unesco) le

Brésil : Rio de Janeiro, le site archéologique du quai de Valongo

L’Unesco ajoute 26 sites au patrimoine mondial